Posted by: backpackersescapades | March 18, 2009

AA’s Birthday Treat for Me: Yellowcab Pizza Lunch

Yellow Cab Pizza

Yellow Cab Pizza

AA gave me a special birthday gift for my 22nd birthday.  We used to do this every time there is someone celebrating his/her birthday and even though we all know that there is a surprise something for us, the celebrant is still surprised about it.

For me, their surprise treat was a Yellow Cab pizza. It was two 18 inch pizza. One was a #4 Cheese and the other a New York’s Finest. They requested that the topping be arranged as “HAPPY B-DAY” for the New York’s Finest and “JEWI” on the #4 Cheese.

I was surprised because I didn’t realize at first that the pizza has a design like that. I was really touched with their unique gift for me.

The pizza was shared by all of us in the office and we all enjoyed it.

Thank You AA for your cool birthday treat for me.


Responses

  1. awwwwww 🙂 Glad you liked it 😀


Leave a Reply

Categories

